HYBC logo

This webpage was last updated on 18th January 2003



Home Page


Events & Tournaments


HYBC Instructors

League News

Harrogate YBC website home page
Contact details for Harrogate YBC
Details of forthcoming events and tournaments
Links to other useful websites
Details of Harrogate YBC's BTBA instructors
Details of the current league

Back to top of page


At the Annual General Meeting of Harrogate YBC held on 20th April 2002 at UK Superbowl, Harrogate, the following Committee Members were elected:

Chairman Murray Jarvis
Vice Chairman John Lyons
Secretary Julie Ward
Financial Secretary Brenda Lyons
Tournaments Management Murray Jarvis & Neil Blackburn
Committee Wendy Jarvis
Sheila Duncan
Jeff Rollings
Karen Blackburn
Allan Bartle
Neil Blackburn