HYBC logo

This webpage was last updated on 18th January 2003



Home Page


Events & Tournaments


HYBC Instructors

League News

Harrogate YBC website home page
Contact details for Harrogate YBC
Details of forthcoming events and tournaments
Links to other useful websites
Details of Harrogate YBC's BTBA instructors
Details of the current league

Back to top of page


Harrogate YBC has four instructors who are qualified to instruct tenpin bowling having passed the British Tenpin Bowling Association courses. In accordance with BTBA requirements for the issue of an Instructor's license, all instructors have been cleared by North Yorkshire Police as having no prosecution or conviction history.

The instructors are, left to right:
Murray Jarvis - BTBA Instructor (Phase 2); HYBC Chairman
John Lyons - BTBA Instructor (Phase 1); HYBC Vice Chairman
Neil Blackburn - BTBA Instructor (Phase 1); HYBC Committee Member
David Crabtree - No longer with the YBC
(Inset) Jeff Rollings - BTBA Instructor (Phase 1)

Jeff Rollings